Business Network North Carolina
Companies:29,062
Products and Services:929
Articles and publications:201
Tenders & Vacancies:3

Queen City Insurance Agency
Information may not be reliable

Queen City Insurance is a Charlotte, NC full service, family based company that understands the importance of having the right insurance coverage
Address10716 Carmel Commons Blvd, Suite #160 Charlotte, NC 28226
Phone(704) 714-1111
Websitewww.qcagency.com
or click to Ask An Agent Now:

Other Quote Request

Business Owners Quote

General Liability Quote

Long Term Care Quote

Agency Contact Information

Queen City Insurance Agency 10716 Carmel Commons Blvd. Suite 160

Email An Agent Now!

8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Monday thru Friday in office
Open during lunch - We answer calls all weekends!

Map & Directions
Map & Directions to our office

Michael Stallone (704) 340-1453 email: michael@qcagency.com
Maria Del Pilar Amaya (704) 575-8855 email: pilar@qcagency.com
Keith Jayma (704) 458-6173 email: keith@qcagency.com
Rae Sutherland (704) 502-9565 email: rae@qcagency.com
Wilbur Streater, Jr. (704) 488-9814 email: wilbur@qcagency.com
Jason Klein (704) 930-1081 email: jason@qcagency.com

Jeremy Moore (704) 747-4943 email: jeremy@qcagency.com

Marvin Jayma (610) 564-1452 email: marvin@qcagency.com
Kevin Geter (980) 721-2170 email: kevin@qcagency.com
Marshall Feimster (803) 493-9887 email: marshall@qcagency.com
Paul Little (803) 487-8072 email:paul@qcagency.com

Certificate of Insurance

Visit our online policy service page.

» Life Stages

Life Stages tool provides easy to use information on insurance and financial planning for different stages of your life.

We Care - Family Owned Serving North & South Carolina

Powered By: Insurance Web Designs Webmail Login
websites for insurance agents

Rating:

Related items:

Bull City Insurance Agency
Information may not be reliable
Bull City Insurance is a locally owned and operated full service insurance agency that has served the Trianlge for over 25 years.
  • 121 Sherron Rd Ste 302 Durham, NC 27703-9515
  • (919) 596-0671
Gambill Insurance Agency
Information may not be reliable
Established in 1978, Gambill Insurance Agency has grown into a full service insurance agency of proven professionals and caring and conscientious
  • 104 1st Ave E Ste A Hendersonville, NC 28792-5096
  • (828) 692-9634
Twin City Insurance Agency Inc
Information may not be reliable
Inside you will find information about our agency, its staff, and the various types of insurance coverages and financial planning services that
  • 29 S College Ave Newton, NC 28658-3340
  • (828) 464-2643
All About Insurance
Information may not be reliable
Committed to providing professional insurance services and expertise to our clients new and old. We work for you if you suffer a loss.
  • 2626 S Saunders St, Raleigh, NC 27603
  • +1 (919) 832-2410
Chalk & Gibbs Inc
Information may not be reliable
Chalk & Gibbs is a full service independent insurance and real estate agency located in Morehead City, NC. Serving Carteret County since 1925
  • 1006 Arendell St Morehead City, NC 28557-4143
  • (252) 726-3167
×